Thursday 24 May 2012

On – Techno Channel a  2 Hours show to celebrate the new THE-ZONE RECORDS PODCAST:
Monocraft & Audio Injection

Official Fnoob The-Zone group

#48 Monocraft


Sawlin – Datamen Working (Original Mix)
Tamzali – Last One (Stephan Koenigk Remix)
Hans Bouffmyhre – Planetoid (Original Mix)
Shapednoise – Cosmic Landscapes (Original MIx)
Volski – Revision (Reagen Remix)
GabeeN – Fucking Noise (Philipp Kipphan Some Kind Of Fucking Noise Remix)
A. Trebor & M.A.D.A. – Gatwick (Original Mix)
Hans Bouffmyhre – Hypnosis (Original Mix)
Unbalance – Fluid (Jonas Kopp Remix)
Bryan Chapman – Box Of Voices (Original Mix)
A. Trebor & M.A.D.A. – Palmo (Chris Finke Remix)
Chris Hope & Andre Walter – Pole Star (Original Mix)
Tex-Rec – Bass Vibration (Original Mix)

#30 Audio Injection


Phil Keiran – Juicy
Shlomi Aber – The Majestic
Truncate – Transients (Mike Gervais Remix)
Planetary Assault Systems – Wriss
SCB – Overlay
Robert Armani – Blow that shit out (Edit)
Dino Sabatini – Ostinate Sin (Rmx)
Developer – Programma (Truncate Remix)
Regis – Cold Water
Ben Sims – Bullet
DX – House Night
Steve ‘Silk’ Hurley – Jack Your Body
Drum Rehab (Advent Edit)
Nick Haris – Bang The Box
Paul Birken – Speaker Freak
Shed – Citylicker