Monday 16 January 2012

New Year coming, and the COLLABS with national Fm radio M20 continue!
Into DARK KNIGHTS Show (Into Soundrize) a SPECIAL THE-ZONE PODCAST with:


NEW! Dark Knights Official Facebook Page

M2o Official Website

#33 D.Carbone


Plastikman – Compression [Minus]
Alexey Volkov – Nomad (Tommy Four Seven Remix) [Planet Rouge]
Reeko – Omnicide [Mental Disorder]
D. Carbone – Untitled  [Repitch]
Repitch – Walker  [Repitch]
Xhin – Teeth (Surgeon Remix) [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
Shapednoise – White Light White Head (Dino Sabatini Remix) [Repitch]
Planetary Assault Systems – Bell Blocker [Ostgut Ton]
MTD – Egocentric (D. Carbone Remix) [Sonntag Morgen]
Repitch – Irradial [Repitch]
Conrad Van Orton – Strepto
Shapednoise – Cosmic Landscapes [Repitch]
Back Pack Poets – Objective G [Electric Deluxe]
Shapednoise – White Light White Head  [Repitch]
Surgeon – Those Who Don Not [Dinamyc Tension]
Jeff Mills – Laser Surgery [Axis]
Mogwai – Fear Satan (Surgeon Remix) [Eye Q]
Oscar Mulero – Nothing To Prove [Warm Up]