FM Show – Friday 13 December 2013

From h.23.00 (Gmt+1)

  • Live show with NEW Promo & Upcoming Releases
  • Special: Welcome To The Pleasure Dome 16
  • Special: GymmyJ Live Onair REPLY
  • Mix’n’Night with The-Zone Official Podcast

Promo & Upcoming Releases Selection




  • Carlo Boselli  Biglia Blu EP (I Cieli Di Orione 033)
  • Dj 3000  – Indigo/Morning Bad EP (Motech 050)
  • Juho Kahilainen  – Dyson Sphere EP (M_Rec LTD Grey 007)
  • Extrawelt Vv.Aa. 5uns Five Years Ideal Audio EP (Ideal Audio)
  • Redshape  – Wires EP (Present Recordings 012)
  • Basic Soul Unit  Vv.Aa. The Dream EP (Snuff Trax 009)
  • Tim Green Humming Syrup EP  (COR 111)
  • Elon Vv.Aa. Metroline Compilation LP (Metroline Ltd 004)
  • Dj Datch  – Pokot EP (Attic Music Dgt004)
  • Heiko Laux – Souldancer Refueled EP [Jonas Kopp RMX] (Kanzleramt Rec 161)
  • Richter – Persuasion EP [Shin Nishimura RMX] (Amazone 053)
  • Jason Fernandes – Consciousness EP (Subfigure 010)
  • Daniel Mehes – Curiosity On Mars EP [A.Paul & Knobs RMX] (The-Zone Rec 039)
  • Robert Hood  – Eleven EP (M-Plant 018)
  • Citizen Kain & Phuture Traxx – Choon EP [Klaudia Gawlas RMX] (Neverending 035)
  • Joseph Capriati Self Portrait EP (Drumcode Rec)
  • Gary Beck – Remixed EP [Par Grindvik & Speedy J RMX] (BEK Audio 017)
  • Obscure Live  – Wehrmacht EP [VSK RMX] (Eklero Rec 122)
  • Logotech  – Sub Lunar EP (Spectral Rebel 001)
  • Kevin Saunderson  – Velocity Funk EP [Joe Brunning RMX] (KMS Rec 131)

Special: Welcome To The Pleasure Dome Pt.16

For all the Electronic/Electro music lovers! A remake exclusively for THE-ZONE of the radio program of Exile, that since the nineties until 2003 was broadcast every Friday on Radio Onda D’urto for northern Italy. The event usually is every last Friday of the month ( not this time ;) ), 60-minute electronic atmospheres selected from Exile. Welcome in the temple of the pleasure of listening to electronic music without being tied to gender and time… …Welcome To The Pleasure Dome Pt.16


– Windschatten (Cocoon 100)
Henry Saiz
– Love Mythology Uner Remix (Natura Sonoris 042)
Edward Ean
– Oktagon (Symbiont-Music Play 06)
Dinky ‎– Acid In My Fridge (Cocoon Recordings 013)
Der Dritte Raum
‎– Hale Bopp (Der Dritte Raum ‎08)
Avatism feat Mind Agains
– Planetario (Vakant 06)
Guy Mantzur & Khen feat Kamila
– Moments Becoming Endless Time (Sudbeat ‎042)
Kölsch ‎– Goldfisch (KOMPAKT 276)
M.A.N.D.Y. vs. Booka Shade ‎– Oh Superman (Get Physical Music 098.3)
Ryan Davis ‎– Drone (Traum V169)
John Digweed & Nick Muir
– Heaven Scent Featuring Guy J (Bedrock Records 01CD)

REPLY: GymmyJ LiveOnair

Ready to release new album on TRAPEZ Rec Guest tonight live at The-Zone Radio show on his set in exclusive preview GYMMY J


For the rest of the night:

Official The-Zone Podcast

Also on M2o &

Official on iTunes too!