FM Show – Friday 18 April 2014

  • Live show with NEW Promo & Upcoming Releases
  • NEW: The-Zone Top10 Chart – April 2014
  • Reply Special: The-Zone Rec 043 – Richter – Natura Contro EP
  • Mix’n’Night with The-Zone Podcasts and Luis Flores CLR Podcast

Promo & Upcoming Releases Selection

through better works and releases from all over the world

  • Alphacode – Vv.Aa. Cosmic Compurer EP (Sonic Mind Rec 033)
  • Alavux – Ambience EP (Bass Agenda Rec 009)
  • Psyk – Time Foundation LP (Mote Evolver LP002)
  • Kevin Saunderson present Innercity – Bad Girl EP [Kevin Saunderson NYC Club Rmx] (KMS 152)
  • Brendon Moeller – Reconcile EP (Pomelo Rec 035)
  • Tadeo – A Container Of Contradictions EP (M_Rec Ltd Grey Series 008)
  • Josh Wink – Are You There Remixes EP [Ben Klock RMX] (Ovum Recordings)
  • Richter – Natura Contro EP (The-Zone Records 043)
  • Deniro – Atavism EP (Tape Rec)
  • MTD – Reconstructions Pt.1 EP [Jeroen Search RMX] (Sonntag Morgen 004V)
  • Electrorites – Six Sense EP [Logotech Innerview RMX] (Amazone Rec 058)
  • Fabrizio Lapiana – Antimatter Vol.3 EP (Attic Rec 003V)
  • Miki Craven Feat. Detroit Grand Pubhas – Ya Feelin Me EP [Space Djz RMX] (Outpost Rec 021)
  • Terence Fixmer – Empire EP (Planete Rouge 1402)
  • Samuel L. Session – Distressed EP (KlapKlap Digital 020)
  • Danny Smith – Desert Dessert EP (Refluxed Rec 041)
  • Marco Asoleda – Grey EP [Ortin Cam RMX] (Clutch Trax 022)
  • Al Ferox – Hell On Heart EP [Niereich RMX] (Dancefloor Killers 028)
  • Gary Beck – Pure Cane Sugar EP (BEK Audio 018)
  • MileSound Bass – Post Mortem Atto I EP (Forevergreen Ltd 002)
  • Stewart Walker – Accidental Still EP (Mundo Rec 001)

Top10 Chart - April 2014

From March to now the best tunes in “one hour” chart!

01 – AIMA & Positive Merge – Number 2 EP (The-Zone Records 042)
02 – Coefficent – Blood Red EP (M_Rec Ltd 020)
03– Alex Under – Teletienda EP (Trapez 153)
– Robert Hood – Mark Broom Edits EP (M-Plant 019)
05 – Red Square – Dark Roast EP (Different Is Different Rec)
06– Synthek & Audiolouis – The Storm Above Us EP [Jeroen Search RMX] (Natch LTD Records 005)
07 – Oscar Mulero – Electric Storm EP [Sigha RMX] (PoleGroup 022)
08 – Hugo Paixao – Synth Collision EP (Skyline Type Grooves Rec 040)
09 – George Lanham & Mr. Jones – Broadband Collaborations III EP (The Public Stand 027)
10 Richter feat. Elle – Sunset Gaze EP (Circles Digital Recordings)

Download online from Saturday 1 May 2014

Reply Special The-Zone Rec - 043

The collaboration between The-Zone and the axis Richter-Japan continue with this new Techno production.
The two originals track “Natura Contro” and “Perceptions” by Richter, are an example of the great compositional technique and the continuous experimentation of Richter that adds to the classic style of dark-techno a groove nicely, where pads are supported by deep mental and consists of a rhythmic and percussive elements with voices almost imperceptible .
The 3 remixes are by artists who are now highly visible in the international electronic world:
Dj Wada completely distorts “Natura Contro” through riffs and melodic sounds coming from the culture of video games with the addition of samples of classic old school techno.
DavidChristoph accentuates the darker part in a more European style with a more sustained rhythm where the voice accompanies the journey of pads.
To close Dr.Shingo with his “Perceptions” remix, emphasizes the mental part of the art of Richter through a much more minimal interlocking rhythms powerful.
An EP not to be missed, with a techno of real quality !


For the rest of the night:

+ a Very special set for our listeners.
CLR Podcasts feat. Luis Flores
can’t miss it!

Also on M2o &

Official on iTunes too!