FM Show – Friday 3 April 2015

with MAT & LIUS
h.23 to 05 (Gmt+1)

  • Special: The-Zone Compilatiom “New Techno Addicted Vol.1
    Official presentation & review
  • Live show with NEW Promo & Upcoming Releases
  • Special: Welcome To The Pleasure Dome #25
  • Mix’n’Night with The-Zone Podcasts

Special: The-Zone Compilatiom "New Techno Addicted Vol.1"

First compilation for our label!
Nine techno tracks from nine techno producers.
New young talents…New Techno Addicted!

, J.Sintax, Funz Young, Jusai, Abductions, Primal Beat, West Chain, Romanolito, Elmar

Promo & Upcoming Release - Presentation&Reviews

One Hour with only the best sounds

selected through hundred of weekly promos!

  • Dj Hauz – Make It Hot EP (Rinse 058)
  • Serge Devant & Damiano – Fearing Love EP (Emerald City Music 001)
  • G_Flame – Gonna House EP (Alpha Recordings Black Series 01)
  • Konvert – Symbol EP (Yin Yang Rec 108)
  • Marco Micheli – The MikMak Experience EP (Idroscalo Dischi 009)
  • Frankyeffe – Aa.Vv. Skills EP (Riot Recordings 024)
  • P.E.A.R.L. – Hands Of Glory EP (Falling Ethics 004)
  • Psycatron vs Detroit Grand Pubhas – Inflyte The Remixes Part 1 EP (NVRSAYNVR)
  • Spiros Kaloumenos – Parallel Street EP (Kombination Research 091)
  • Frankie Serious – Degrees of Retrospection EP (Switch Off Rec)
  • Vito Lucente – White Dwarf EP (TMM Rec 152)
  • A.Paul – Mindgames Remixes Vol.9 EP [Joe Mesmar RMX] (Naked Lunch 300I)
  • A.Paul – Mindgames Remixes Vol.10 EP [The Advent & industryalizer+A-Brothers RMX] (Naked Lunch 300J)
  • Pucet – Pacho EP [Deh Noizer RMX] (Shout Ltd 001)
  • MileSound Bass – Post Mortem Atto II EP (Type Konnection Label 007)
  • Roisin Murphy & Dj Parrot – Jealousy EP (Crosstown Rebels 139)

Welcome To The Pleasure Dome #25

For all the Electronic/Electro music lovers! A remake exclusively for THE-ZONE of the radio program of Exile, that since the nineties until 2003 was broadcast every Friday on Radio Onda D’urto for northern Italy. One time at month, 60-minute electronic atmospheres selected from Exile. Welcome in the temple of the pleasure of listening to electronic music without being tied to gender and time… …Welcome To The Pleasure Dome #25

Noise & Noise – Nanotechnology  (Transient Force 061)
Versalife – Utilize The Secondary Suspensor (Frustrated Funk 029)
Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Last Day David August Revision(Diynamic Revisited 01)
Fran Seven – Bending Fabric (Atomnation 025)
Moderat – Bad Kingdom DJ Koze Remix (Monkeytown Records 01)
Jf Lee – Esmerald (Le Galassie Di Seyfert 067)
Giovanni Pasquariello – PI +j (I Cieli Di Orione 048)
Margot – Fank1 (Hell Yeah Recordings 121)
Auden – Lock In (Hotflush Recordings039)
Rrose – The Surgeon General (EAUX191)



For the rest of the night:


Also on M2o &

Official on iTunes too!