The-Zone Radio – Friday 27 May 2016

THE-ZONE PARTY (No Live show)
IT Time: 23.00 – UK Time 10pm – pick yours!

  • Welcome To Pleasure Dome #31
  • The Advent – The-Zone Podcast #100
  • Top10 Chart – May 2016
  • The-Zone Podcasts collection all night

IT: 23.00 - 00.00 UK: 10pm - 11pm

pleasure_domeNo Live show this friday, but only great music at The-Zone Radio!

Starting with a special intro for all the Electronic/Electro music lovers! A remake exclusively for The-Zone of the radio program of Exile, that since the nineties until 2003 was broadcast every Friday on Radio Onda D’urto for northern Italy. One time at month, 60-minute electronic atmospheres selected from Exile. Welcome in the temple of the pleasure of listening to electronic music without being tied to gender and time… …Welcome To The Pleasure Dome #31

Kero X & Marshall Applewhite – Septic Sludge (DETUND27)
Gesloten Cirkel – Acid Stakan  (Murder Capital ‎011)
Midland – Blush (GRD003)
Vaald – Meadow (Cieli Di Orione 057)
Ed Davenport – Silver Walks  (Maeve 08)
Marc Ullrich & KlangRausch – Tell me, what is it? (Cieli Di Orione 057)
Ellen Allien – Tief In Mir (BPitch Control 021)
Visonia – Beyond the Clouds (Last Known Trajectory lp03)
Carl Finlow – Hyperloop (ELECTRIX007)
Art Crime – Show Interest  (PHONICA015)

The Advent - Official The-Zone Podcast #100

podcast100-TheAdventReady for the 50th release from The-Zone Records:
In My Mind EP
signed by one of the best techno artist:

here’s with his special
The-Zone Podcast#100


Top10 Chart - May 2016

TZNCLT003_sitoFrom April to now, the best 10 tunes in one hour chart!

1- Dj Mourad – Southern Frontier EP (The-Zone CULT 003)
2- Jason Fernandes – Riding The Storm EP (Subfigure 018)
3- Aki Bergen & Richter – Fly From Here EP (Neurotraxx 030)
4- The Advent & Industrialyzer – Up Close EP (Codeworks Rec 027)
5- Josh Wink – Denial Luke Slater Remixes EP (Ovum Rec)
6- Marco Bailey – Plutonium EP (MBR Limited 012)
7- Jeroen Search – Identity Matrix EP (Dynamic Reflection 029)
8- Samuli Kemppi – Detached From The Past EP (Power Of Voltages Rec 001)
9- Hans Buffmyhre – Aa.Vv. Deviance Is Bliss EP (PRRUK 104)
10- Gayle San – Mirage EP [Krenzlin RMX] (Different Is Different 093)

Free download available: 30 May 2016


For the rest of the night:


Also on

Official on iTunes too!