13130 EP

Unmistakable Alejandro Trebor’ style. Although his young age he’s on top of the European techno Music.
Three adjectives to describe his EP on The-Zone rec: MENTAL, HYPNOTICS, DEEP.
Six tracks where technique and groove are mix perfectly. A sound that make feel the mystery darkness sorrounding of the techno Detroit World.
In ” Get Money” ” Punk” and ”After many years” deep basses, echo voices, spatial pads and compressed kicks create a worrying atmosphere thanks also to the sharp snares that remember the Minus rec’s production of R.H.
Listening to these tracks it seems to see the planet from very far away.
The hypnotic side characterizes most the tracks”Don’t you know” and ” Soul Hunter” with deep kicks, alien voices and dark synth that let us think to the minimal techno production of Ruskin and Basic Channel.
Track ‘‘13130” that give the name to the EP is a masterwork, anexpression of the night’s feelings.
Deep and dark voices, deep basses and kicks make us imagine the moves of industrial machines at work where echo hihat creates the night’sound for a truly deep song.
A celebral-techno Ep.
The best way to begin 2012.


  • Artists: Alejandro Trebor
  • Title: 13130 EP
  • Cat.Number: TZN024
  • Format: Digital
  • Release date: 16 January 2012


  • 13130
  • Get Money
  • Don’t You Know
  • After Many Years
  • Soul Hunter
  • Punk