Need For Speed EP

Mr. Edoardo Pietrogrande with this high speed release!

This time it’s the label’s sound engineer who signs the 7 th.

Soul, technique and attention to the deep moods are mixed to perfection by creating a fancy sound, expression of the interaction between dance and experimentation.

Sounds at very high speed!!


  • Artists: Edoardo Pietrogrande
  • Title: Need For Speed EP
  • Cat.Number: TZN007
  • Format: Digital
  • Release date: 2010-11-24


  • Delta Integrale
  • Freccia Rossa
  • Autobahn