Monday 21 May 2012

The COLLABS with national Fm radio M20 & Cannibald Records continue!
Into DARK KNIGHTS Show (Into Soundrize) a SPECIAL THE-ZONE PODCAST with:

To celebrate The-Zone Rec 029 out 21 may 2012


NEW! Dark Knights Official Facebook Page

M2o Official Website

#48 Monocraft


Sawlin – Datamen Working (Original Mix)
Tamzali – Last One (Stephan Koenigk Remix)
Hans Bouffmyhre – Planetoid (Original Mix)
Shapednoise – Cosmic Landscapes (Original MIx)
Volski – Revision (Reagen Remix)
GabeeN – Fucking Noise (Philipp Kipphan Some Kind Of Fucking Noise Remix)
A. Trebor & M.A.D.A. – Gatwick (Original Mix)
Hans Bouffmyhre – Hypnosis (Original Mix)
Unbalance – Fluid (Jonas Kopp Remix)
Bryan Chapman – Box Of Voices (Original Mix)
A. Trebor & M.A.D.A. – Palmo (Chris Finke Remix)
Chris Hope & Andre Walter – Pole Star (Original Mix)
Tex-Rec – Bass Vibration (Original Mix)